Patient Reviews

Reviews for Roanoke, TX Doctor Dr. A. D. Thakkar

Our Reviews

We understand that you have an overwhelming number of options in the Dallas-Fort Worth area for catering to your cosmetic needs. Because of this, we strive to give all of our patients the best we have to offer in terms of technique, technology, and patient care. At Youthology Med Spa in Roanoke, TX, Dr. A. D. Thakkar and his team believe that providing comfortable care and excellent results are vital to having a wonderful patient experience. Utilizing the most innovative technologies at our disposal and performing an array of widely sought-out procedures, you can trust your cosmetic needs to our aesthetic expertise. We invite you to read what others have said about our med spa practice and learn more about the high level of attentive service you can expect when you step into our office.

Filter11 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 14, 2019

I ABSOLUTELY LOVE this place!!! I drive all the way from Irving to them. I’m currently on my 2nd laser treatment. Christina is the best hands down. Melissa is such a sweetheart always willing to help me reschedule and sends me appointment reminders which I find so helpful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 14, 2019

The staff was very friendly and had little wait time. Worth a visit. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 05, 2019

The spa is so beautiful and you feel relaxed the moment you walk in. So grateful to have found this place while visiting town. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 05, 2019

Such an amazing place!!! Staff is super friendly and knowledgeable! Highly recommend this place. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 05, 2019

What an amazing experience and incredible knowledgeable staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 05, 2019

I’ve had laser treatments in the past including IPL and photo-facials, but I have never seen results like this! I bought a package of the Forever Young BBL’s. I have a lot of sun damage on my face and chest and I saw a dramatic difference after the very first treatment. My brown and red spots faded and some disappeared! My skin feels tighter and is continues to clear up. I moved to Odessa but am willing to drive back here for this laser! Highly recommend this place! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 05, 2019

Awesome medspa! Highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 05, 2019

Incredible staff. Special thanks to Dulce for her great service. Best spa in town. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 05, 2019

This is a very nice place. Every one was so nice and polite. The staff was very knowledgeable and able to answer all of my questions. I really enjoyed the young lady named Dulce. I wish I could give them ten stars. I can’t wait until my next appointment!!! Thank you Youthology Med Spa! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 05, 2019

Took my mother there and the staff was very professional and courteous....Dulce was a pleasure to work with as well. I recommend it to anyone. Thanks again!! More

5.0
Review from TR  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 02, 2019

What an amazing experience! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.